City Court in Norway Sacks Human Rights Counsel and Activist Marius Reikeras

Delight in Truth

14138731_10153672874336875_1207469514649300437_o

Freedom of speech and dissent appear to be trampled in Norway once again.

Norwegian counsel and human rights activist Marius Reikeras‘ work has been found illegal by a low-level court in the city of Bergen. He writes in a FB message:

„Dear friends.

Today my Human Rights work in Norway, has been found to be illegal by the Bergen City court.

I was not allowed to be present in the trial.

The judgment is not final and will be appealed, but I have decided to protest against this evil regime, by closing down my Human Rights work in Norway .

I will carry on and speed up my work internationally, as the world needs to be aware of the crimes against humanity that takes place here, and how the regime shuts down the voices of those who try to battle it.

From this moment, I will not be on…

Vezi articol original 197 de cuvinte mai mult

Acest articol a fost publicat în Uncategorized. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.