CASPIAN IS HOME!!!!!! UPDATE #16

Domnul este cel ce asculta rugaciunile!

Wings of the Wind

caspian-home-9-12-2016-1

CASPIAN IS HOME!HALLELUJAH!

Caspian is home in Brandal.

–––––––––––-

Nadia wishes, once again, to thank everyone who has encouraged her during a difficult time. Thank you for your prayers. Nadia is so relieved to have Caspian home.

I am very grateful that we finally have closure to this ordeal. I am thankful to God. I am thankful to all of of those who prayed. I am thankful to anyone who encouraged Nadia along this journey. May God bless all of you! These are the first pictures Nadia has sent me showing Caspian at home. I think it was very nice of Nadia to take a picture of Caspian in front of the Norwegian flag. All of Norway should be happy about this decision. I will probably add more details to this update as time allows.

Chris Reimers
caspian-home-9-12-2016-2

Vezi articol original

Imagine | Acest articol a fost publicat în Uncategorized. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.