NADIA HAS WON THE CASE…CASPIAN IS COMING HOME!


NADIA AND CASPIAN ARE TO BE REUNITED. The decision has been made at the Fylkesnemnda. Today, Nadia’s lawyer informed her that she has won the case and that Caspian will be coming home. As more details about the case become available, Nadia will release more information.


Nadia is overjoyed as you can imagine. She is so thankful to everyone for their prayers and thoughts. Nadia has already received hundreds of messages from people who have helped her with their prayers and moral support. She will be sharing new pictures of her with her son as soon as she is able.

Wow. What can I say? This is such wonderful news. I am thankful to God for the many blessings He gives me each day. To come home from work and hear this news, makes this one of the best days I have had in a long time. I would like to thank everyone who prayed and who supported Nadia in any way. There are so many names of people who have been so supportive of Nadia that I don’t know where to start. If you want to see their names, You can go to her Facebook page to see many of them.


It looks like I will be wrapping up this story soon. I will probably put up some of the details that I learn about the decision or anything else that Nadia want’s me to share here. As time allows, I will share more personal thoughts about this story and about Norway’s Barnevernet. I am still sorting those thoughts out. I am so happy that she can now say, “Finally some fantastic news.”
God’s blessings…

Chris Reimers

Nadia and Caspian 8 26 2016

https://chrisreimersblog.com/2016/09/06/nadia-has-won-the-case-caspian-is-coming-home/

Acest articol a fost publicat în EVENIMENTE. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.